تحت رعاية
صاحبة الجلالة الملكة رانيا العبداللّه المعظّمة

تابسي تشهابرا

ابسي تشهابرا هي المديرة الأكاديمية في المجلس الثقافي البريطاني في الهند. تقوم بموجب منصبها الحالي بإدارة جودة حلول التعليم وتقديمها، سواءً كانت وجهاً لوجه أو بشكل مُدمج أو عبر الإنترنت بشكل كامل للمنظمات في شمال الهند. تشكل المدارس ومؤسسات التعليم العالي والمنظمات غير الربحية (منظمات غير حكومية) عدداً كبيراً من هذه المنظمات، إضافةً إلى عملها مع المنظمات الحكومية والشركات. يتطلب العنصر الرقمي من عملها دمج استخدامات الدورات على الإنترنت في حلول التدريب وفقاً لمتطلبات المنظمة.
تابسي حاصلة على شهادة ودبلوم تدريس المتعلمين الكبار من جامعة كامبردج وتعمل كمنسّقة حوار على الإنترنت. كما أنها حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
شاركت تابسي في تعليم اللغة والتدريس كمعلمة ومدربة للمعلمين وكاتبة محتوى. عملت كمعلمة لكافة الفئات العمرية من الصغار للكبار و على جميع مستويات الإطار المرجعي الأوروبي المشترك.
وهي تتمتّع بخبرة في إعداد محتوى مخصص لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات التدريبية. كما شاركت في مشاريع المجلس الثقافي البريطاني المتعددة للقطاع الثانوي العالي بما فيه كتابة الامتحانات للأولمبياد الإنجليزي الدولي بالإضافة إلى إعداد وتقديم ورش عمل لطلاب الثانوية وطلاب الثانوية الكبار، والتي تهدف إلى تزويدهم بالمهارات التقنية.
لدى تابسي اهتمام خاص بتدريس المعلمين والتطوير المهني المستمر. وفي مجال تعليم المعلمين فقد قامت بتدريب المعلمين وتقديم المشورة لهم في المجلس البريطاني وفي المدارس والكليات خارج النطاق لضمان تلبية معايير الجودة التعليمية.

عرض الملف الشخصي والجدول الزمني

Under the Patronage of Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah

Tapsi Chhabra

Tapsi Chhabra is an Academic Manager at the British Council, India. In her current role, she manages the quality and delivery of customised learning solutions whether face to face, blended or completely online for organisations across North India. A large number of these organisations are schools, higher education institutions and non-profit organisations (NGO’s). She also deals with government organisations and corporate clients. The digital element of her job requires her to integrate the use of online course in training solutions depending on the requirement of the organisation.

She holds a Certificate and Diploma in teaching adult learners (CELTA and DELTA) from Cambridge University and is an e-moderator too. She also holds a Bachelor Degree in Information Technology.

Tapsi has been involved in language education, working as a teacher, teacher trainer and content creator. As a teacher she has taught across all CEFR levels to a range of learners from young learners to adults.

She has experience in developing customised content to cater to a variety of training needs. She has been part of various British Council projects for the higher secondary sector including writing tests for the International English Olympiad as well as creating and delivering workshops for secondary and senior secondary learners aimed at providing them with technical skills.
Tapsi is passionate about teacher education and continuing professional development. On the teacher educator front, Tapsi has trained and mentored teachers at the British Council as well as off-site schools and colleges to ensure teaching quality standards are met.

View Profile and Schedule